new header960x100 72dpi

Video Contest Winners

Posted in CTPS

rbfcuCelebrate Texas Public Schools
Video Contest Winners!

After months of filming, editing and judging, we are pleased to announce 
the state-wide winners of the 2017 Celebrate Texas Public Schools Video Contest.

Each winner will receive a $1,250 prize, courtesy of our CTPS sponsor, Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union.

Congratulations to the following winners: (click the school name to watch their video)

ELEMENTARY VIDEO - Northside ISD - Leon Valley Elementary

MIDDLE SCHOOL VIDEO - Ector County ISD - Wilson & Young Medal of Honor Middle School

HIGH SCHOOL VIDEO - Cypress-Fairbanks ISD - Jersey Village High School

FOREIGN LANGUAGE VIDEO - Garland ISD - Lakeview Centennial High School

Thanks to all the schools, districts and foundations who took the time to submit their videos to the contest, and to the CTPS committee whose efforts made this contest possible.